rachel tan the magic (wo)man

I’d like to thank Rachel for giving me reason to blog n_n

LAYER ONE:
– Name: Musu Muliaga
– Birth date: 21st April 1992
– Birthplace: IPSWICH FTW xD, Australia
– Current Location: Brisbane
– Eye Color: like pit-black, basically lol brown
– Hair Color: black
– Height: 185ish cm … wish i were taller : (
– Righty or Lefty: righty
– Zodiac Sign: Taurus

LAYER TWO:
– Your heritage: Samoan ftw
– The shoes you wore today: black lo-cut chucks
– Your weakness: free stuff
– Your fears: the future & mum
– Your perfect pizza: would be like chicken pizza eaten with fresh avocado xD it’s nice lol
– Goal you’d like to achieve: this year? SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEXXXX

or like win lotto
:/
whichever comes first

LAYER THREE:
– Your most overused phrase on AIM/ YAHOO/ MSN: “lol” i know so cliche but I guess I’m just funny
– Your first waking thoughts: “wtf? butter bread at 5am??” – lol a one-off
usually like
“how long do I hve to appear to be awake before my p’rents leave so i can sleep” oh lol at rachel punching wall btw xP
– Your best physical feature: my errrhm … idk so difficult…so pretty….lol not rele i will just pick something obscure like my kneecap, small nipples or earlobe
– Your most missed memory: STOP LIVING IN THE PST LOSERR

LAYER FOUR:
– Pepsi or Coke: YUM ALOE
– McDonald’s or Hungry Jacks: McD’s
– Single or group dates: group cos of the possiblity of orgy
– Adidas or Nike: nike n_n becos i’ve never owned anything adidas =/
– Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: NEVER BETRAY ME EASYWAY POINTS CARD D:
– Chocolate or vanilla: vanillla
– Cappuccino or coffee: coffee, i guess

LAYER FIVE:
– Smoke: back when I was cool lol T_T”
– Cuss: everywhere cept home becos mum gets crnky when I say “shut up” lol but I usually say “get effed in the a” if she is in earshot
– Sing: zomfg im mic-hog at k’oke lol
– Take a shower everyday: mostly, unless I hve something rele importnt to do like conserve wter droplets for underprivileged youths
– Do you think you’ve been in love: sure, with like my tv
– Want to go to college: for ninja studies n_n
– Like high school?: sometimes yes, most times no
– Want to get married: not rele
– Believe in yourself: well if i don’t believe in myself my spirit power gets blocked when im attacking other high-powered shinigami so i gotta believe
– Get motion sickness: nope
– Think you’re attractive: i hve sweet kneecaps so yeh im hot
– Think you’re a health freak: lol yeh but like the opposite of the regulr connotation as in ttly unhealthy xD
– Get along with your parent(s): yesssish
– Like thunderstorms: yes : )
– Play an instrument: piano but im not good lol

LAYER SIX: In the past month…
– Drank alcohol: yes i prcticed wine-drinking xD lol becos i dnt like the taste i hd to build tolernce to it
– Smoked: no
– Done a drug: COFFEE -> CAFFEINE
– Made Out: yes *giggles like schoolgirl* teehee
– Gone on a date: yes
– Gone to the mall?: yes
– Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: no
– Eaten sushi: yes but now i wnt some now : (
– Been on stage: nooooooooo
– Been dumped: no
– Gone skating: no -sigh- so many “no”s don’t i lead an interesting life ;__;
– Made homemade cookies: no x] but i ate all of my sister’s icing which is baking-related
– Gone skinny dipping: noooooope
– Dyed your hair: negtive

LAYER SEVEN: Ever…
– Played a game that required removal of clothing: possibly
– Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
– Been caught “doing something”: yes
– Been called a tease: no lol im a frigid ass whore xD
– Gotten beaten up: not rele =/
– Shoplifted: lol yes a $1 world of warcraft trial CD becos I put it at the bottom of the trolley & forgot it ws there xD SORRY BIG W
– Changed who you were to fit in: this questions is stupid everyone has lol

LAYER EIGHT:
– Age you hope to be married: not before 35-40 =/
– Numbers and Names of Children: one, his name will be Astroboy Jie Lun lol
– Describe your Dream Wedding: in city hall ^ ^ so romantic
– How do you want to die: mid-penetration; dying from too much of the good stuff
– Where you want to go to college: Shinigami Training Academy or like UQ lol
– What do you want to be when you grow up: psychologist but really DESIGN/architecture would be cool too
– What country would you most like to visit: FraEngKor n_n I would step into like black hole so I could be at three places simultaneously these places being France, England & Korea

LAYER NINE:
– Number of drugs taken illegally: drinking alcohol? technically illegal lol
– Number of people I could trust with my life: i think they know : )
– Number of CDs that I own: like 5? dl stealing ftw xD
– Number of piercings: none
– Number of tattoos: none yet, but i wanna get one this yr n_n
– Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? for the school captains of primary schools in ipswich edition xD my aunt clipped it lol
– Number of scars on my body: two on my legs & one on my hand from when my brother ironed me on accident
– Number of things in my past that I regret: too many to count lol

I tag sandra & kt & leanne lol
im tired now

today we worked at eelyn’s screw factory & chatted up her brother.
good times

INVINCIBLE SHAN BAO MEI!!

4 responses to “rachel tan the magic (wo)man

  1. YOU ARE NOT GETTING A TATTOO!!!

    you’re not truong 😛

  2. SHAN BAO MEI IS NOT A THING = =

    lol be hardcore like mable with her tattoos

  3. HURRHURRHUR

    im MAGIC~

    ooo a tattoo!! what are you gonna get??
    a badass maori sleeve pattern? a chinky koi? a draaagon?

    t’would be pretty cool 😀

    do give us the details please 😛

    and blahh my knuckles are still sore ):

  4. ♥麗瑛 Lệ Ánh~

    I like your goal this year ;p
    haha xD
    SEXXXXXXXXX indeed.
    xD

Leave a Reply

