haha

Okay, I know I’m very immature, because my favourite song at the time of this post is terrible. Absolutely terrible. Awful. xD but so funny – to me here’s the chorus 

Baby don’t take it personal, when I go and fuck these hoes.
Let’s talk about the word fuck for a second—I make love to you!
Don’t get it fucked up baby your my queen; even though I go and put my dick in everything.
Baby it’s just cause…

To sweeten the deal there’s a rap by Tila Tequila. Priceless. Possibly the best song ever lol
Hot Rod’s imaginatively titled “I like to fuck”. 

It’s times like this that make me feel like a small giggly child. xD

Leave a Reply

