Love Me After 12AM

HIGH KICK! xD

I just watched 12 episodes straight on crunchyroll. ;_; but I decided to take a break to write something here. = ] This is some seriously good Korean comedy, I find it funnier than MAD tv and I love that shit.

So it’s currently 4:40AM, and I plan on going out today with Emily to go find some work in the big city (we could always end up prostituting her … but that’s a last resort because my pimp suits are all at the dry cleaners 😛 ). Ooh I also want to meet up with Yuki ^.^, because I’ve started to actually talk to him on msn and these past few nights our conversations that usually start at around 1AM have been heating up… lol, not really xD. (I’m sorry Le Anh I do like to tease you 😛 )

I also youtubed Miss Yau because in my opinion she looks a lot like Jermia, oh and because her videos are pretty funny. = ] I would link nay I SHOULD link. =D ASSA!

I’m so happy at the moment, Le Anh just sent me a song I really wanted, because Alex is totally 1337. (MY IDOL xD) The song pretty much sums up my nocturnal life .. love me after 12am

Going to a birthday party tomorrow night, but I have to meet back up with my parents at midnight…I can live with that xD

anyway…ENJOY THE REST OF YOUR HOLIDAYS, BETCHES!!!! D=

2 responses to “Love Me After 12AM

  1. I watched two dramas… in the space of like like 2 nights/mornings.
    Not a good idea -_-;

    I feel sick now.

    Heating up.
    HEATING UP?!
    GAH!
    ¬________¬
    HOW DARE YOU TEASE ME SO?
    DO YOU NOT KNOW HOW IT AGGRAVATES ME?

    I’ll teach you for that comment. ¬_¬

    ♥ 我好鍾意你

  2. AHHH MUSU! i’ve fallen in love with YOUR writing!! XD

    yea also, i’m so deprived of people who appreciate good asian dramas 😦 hah

    madTV FTW~ have you seen the apple spoof? with the iRack?? rotflol

Leave a Reply

