Relief.

You know when you get that feeling that you depend on someone too much, and that they don’t know they probably mean more to you than you do them?

It’s awful, isn’t it?

That’s why I’m happy to see that I don’t think I need you anymore, because this last week has taught me to look at things not as if I was always the one in the wrong (because I wasn’t :S), and it’s made me realise that you weren’t so perfect either.

^.^ I’m just happy that things are over now.

At last.

One response to “Relief.

  1. Hmm… I often get the feeling that people mean more to me than I mean to them. ¬_¬
    I get paranoid about that a lot.

    but… ^_______________^
    happy musu is a happy le anh

    xx

Leave a Reply

