“BODACITY” lol

Pretty people yeah! They’re living all around the world
We try to make it better, look at each other deeper
You’ll see us pretty people

Monkey Majik + m-flo – Pretty People

So this song makes me really happy at the moment. I don’t know why, but sometimes I find a song and it just seems to make me feel … light? ^ ^ Knowing that all I need is a nice song to cheer me up, is kinda … reassuring, in a way.

Anyway, last night I watched Kung Fu panda and I thought that it was a pretty sweet movie (H). Even though people are gonna be like (and have been), “oh it’s lame blah blah blah”, but I seriously think it’s an awesome movie. So fun, so happy : ] Which reminds me of Horton hears a who…which btw is an AMAAAAAAZZZZZZING MOVIE xD. Not to say I don’t like more serious movies or scary movies, but lately I feel like listening to music that can pick me up, and watching movies that do the same.

Woah my sister bought the entire season 2 of Entourage on DVD for $5 (besides being freaking scared that’s an AMAZING bargain xD … in the store I was scared and being all, “omg this can’t be true…put it back!” .. revealing how truly pussy I am and how irrational and weird I get xD) and I watched it like however long it is, straight. T_T” Too bad though, because I’m pretty sure I have nothing to do on my holidays now. I want to see Get Smart, I hear it’s pretty cool. I wish the entire season of Digitamers was like that. ;_; This is probably weird but I have some sort of penchant for that series xD It’s really good, I remember watching that season (digimon 3 xD) and being in love with it. It was just so much better and different than the previous seasons. Maybe my inner child is coming out a bit more in me wanting the DVDs for that xD but whatever.

I also want to frame a nice photo. ^ ^ but tbh I don’t think I’ll do this until it’s someones’ birthday or like Christmas time, lol. Since I totally don’t think I can afford anyone presents this year, it’ll have to be for me T_T”

5 responses to ““BODACITY” lol

  1. LOL 🙂
    I love how, you’ve already told me most of the stuff in this blog.
    It was so funny when you like, burnt the DVD case xD
    I love buying season DVDS. I never end up watching them all though – it depresses me a little because I always sit at home doing nothing and complain about nothing being on tv when I can just put in a DVD.
    Stuuuupid le anh ?_?

    loveyou.

  2. lol i have been wanting to put a group photo in my donut frame since…. last years bday XD
    i toldddddd u get smart is okay and funny but its too long i had to pee

    hmm pretty people…… that like totally from the single with red dress
    yongwonhi ftw ❤

  3. lol i have been wanting to put a group photo in my donut frame since…. last years bday XD
    i toldddddd u get smart is okay and funny but its too long i had to pee

    hmm pretty people…… that like totally from the single with red dress
    yongwonhi ftw ❤

    bleargh commenting errors ftl

  4. craaaaaappppppppp double post T _T

  5. where is my comment T______T sif fucking delete it D:

Leave a Reply

