woah, what’s your flavour?

If I had to pick a certain “flavour” that my previous posts would be written in, the flavour would definitely be emo xD but now I’m going for a more 爱的原味 sorta thing. ( =.= if anyone actually got that lame ass joke you deserve …. prosperity? hohoho ) Even though that joke didn’t really make sense ….

Rahzorz, anyway I was just talking to Sandtrain about how we should be all phoenix-ey about school this term (and next, for this plan to work). So all of my friends and myself, have pretty much been slacking off (come on, don’t lie ;P) and yeah we’re all majorly EFF’D in the FREAAAAAAAAKING “A” for report cards this term (well I’d say at least the overwhelming majority of us x_X) so the plan is to…

FAIL EVERYTHING THIS TERM xD … only to make…

AN IMPRESSIVE COMEBACK IN THE NEW TERM WHEN WE’LL HARDCORE STUDY, BETTER OURSELVES, FIX OUR LIVES, AND NOT GO OUT 😎

… and then she said something about how she was having deja vu “oh yeah, this is so my term” lol xD

-sigh- Maybe this term we’ll actually follow through with it.

Until then… wish us all luck.

I found this joke while I was bored the other morning (nocturnal club king ftw!!!)
Q: What does a mermaid wear to math class?
A: An Algae Bra.

=.= feel free to laugh, although I doubt anyone will find it genuinely funny besides people with a lame sense of humour, like myself.

3 responses to “woah, what’s your flavour?

  1. lol whats ur flavour. tell me wats ur flavour TERRIBLE TERRIBLE OLD WHITE SONGS D=

    rah rah *rap* i could be in taiwan ♪
    damn right bitch, propersity good fortune and everlasting happiness
    that reminds me of everlasting apple from neopets
    lol
    which is like
    a metaphor
    where our “A+++”‘s can only be bought in the hidden tower for 350 000 000 neopoints
    however y’all have <500 NP T_______T

    next term yo!

  2. OMG hahahahahhah….. thats like the best plan.. hardcore… fail and den HARDCORE FLYING!!!!!

    ROFL!!

    awww miso soup… thats ur flavahhhh =P

    cya maybe saturdayy @.@”

  3. FUCKathena =]

    hahha i laughed at that joke. ==

Leave a Reply

